HP’s Post

View organization page for HP, graphic

5,129,260 followers

Today's aspiring creators need tools and access to tech to drive amazing work. HP, Adrian Per and World YMCA partner to make this happen in communities across the globe. Take a look at Jasmine's story and many more to come: https://bit.ly/3VLGRDZ

Ujjwal Agarwal

Community builder | Finance Analyst |Finance advocate | Certified in NISM VA | Content writer | Equity research analyst | Event management | Digital Marketing | Product marketing

3w

Serial no -5CD3138JP0 Delayed Parts and Defects: Initially informed that the necessary part would arrive next week, I have now been informed by Sandeep and Pankaj that the part has arrived but is defective. This inconsistency has further prolonged the repair process. Standby Device Request: During our recent telephone conversation, I requested a standby device due to the substantial impact on my work caused by the downtime of my laptop. Escalation Manager Unresponsiveness: Despite multiple emails, I have not received any response from Escalation Manager Chetan. This lack of communication has added to my frustration and the delays in resolving my issue. Mental Stress and Work Disruption: The continuous delays, defective parts, and lack of support have caused me significant mental stress and work disruption. I am unable to perform my job effectively without a functioning laptop. Request for Top Management Intervention: Given the severity of these issues and the lack of satisfactory resolution, I urgently request top management to intervene. facing issue from the day of purchase being sold defective product only software repairs or don’t know but was going under repair were doing and now cant motherboard issue Need replacement

Love hearing people's stories and how HP is driving success. https://www.pristine.llc/news/biodegradation

Let me tell you that you have the absolute worse customer service/ repair department/ and notebooks. I have been dealing with issues since April 4 failed notebooks later I just want a refund at this point. I’m getting the run around. I have had nothing but issues from day one. I was under warranty. First time in repair they lost my computer and sent it to someone else. Finally got it back it wasn’t fixed. Then I send it back it and same thing. I get another computer that was way older then my had to send that back and then the same computer as mine refurb. And it’s the blue screen of death I have been lied to been hung up and so much more. I don’t want another computer i just want a refund. I’m so sick of the games something needs to be done asap

Like
Reply
Suchitra Abel

Data Science Discovery research partner of UC Berkeley

3w

Well said!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics