HARIBO of America, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for HARIBO of America, Inc., graphic

35,917 followers

Our U.S. Headquarters got an exciting update — and it brought Childlike Happiness to the Rosemont skyline. Have you spotted our sweet new addition yet? #helloHARIBO

  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello, I have applied for the National Account Manager position. This appears to be an amazing company that really takes pride in their employees! I live in the Knoxville Tn. Area and I am able to travel as needed and work remotely. I have experience in Sales, Marketing, Territory Sales-CPG involving Retail Grocery, C-Store, Contract Negotiations, Chain and Independent Locations, Impeccable Customer Service, Planograms, 5P Marketing Model, Consumer Engagements, Wholesale involvement, Invoicing,Trade Shows, Business Development, Supply Chain and Account Management. I think I will be a great fit! I look forward to speaking with someone regarding this amazing opportunity! Thanks

Cathy Evans, PHR

Expert level and results driven Sales Management, Operations and Talent Development | Building relationships through true partnership | Developing others to reach their highest potential

5mo

Drove by yesterday but couldn’t find it. Approaching from different direction next week. In search of the adorableness!!!

Like
Reply
Cathy Evans, PHR

Expert level and results driven Sales Management, Operations and Talent Development | Building relationships through true partnership | Developing others to reach their highest potential

5mo

Oh I’m driving by tomorrow and will be sure to be on the lookout for this adorable yummy guy!

Like
Reply
Katja Wood

Global Marketing and Business Leader | Strategic Planning | Product Management | Insights - Innovation - Solutions

5mo

Great job HARIBO of America, Inc. ! Puts a smile on my face.

Ashley Taff

Striving to create Quality Employee Experiences | People and business advocate | Improving lives | Working mom | My family and this community is my 'why' | Senior Vice President @ HUB International

5mo

I love this! Can’t wait to drive by and see it!

Like
Reply
Bruce Byrne

RETIRED - ENGINEERING CONSULTANT

5mo

I think this is great!

Like
Reply
Pamela Sullivan

Travel Consultant at Direct Travel

5mo

Fantastic!

Like
Reply

So fun!  

Like
Reply
Katie Ordover

Executive Director, Marketing at Circana

5mo

Very exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics