Whether you entice users with extra lives or in-app currency, rewarded ads can drive engagement and give users a sense of control over their ad experiences. Get started here: https://goo.gle/3Vx7yvN
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The best discussion on creative & cultural businesses and internet memes as a biz. https://lnkd.in/gKeDP8bE
Best Super Bowl Ads & Memes, Mega-Sports App (ESPN + Warner + Fox) and Masayoshi Son’s Bets | E151
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📺 10 Banner Ad Mistakes That Can Cost You Clicks Bitmedia.IO is your trusted detective in the crypto ad space, spotting the reasons behind failed banner ads 🔍 Don't let your #BannerAds fall into the common traps of unclear messaging, poor visual quality, or wrong placement. Learn the secrets to avoiding pitfalls & create #ads that not only attract but convert 📈 Watch now & solve the mystery to perfecting banner ads with Bitmedia 🔥 🔗 https://lnkd.in/eyxmdByr #Bitmedia #CryptoAdvertising #CryptoAdNetwork
10 Banner Ad Mistakes That Can Cost You Clicks | Bitmedia - Crypto Ad Network
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Big questions loom over #attention's bid for currency status With almost 96% of advertisers worldwide using attention metrics in at least some of their buys this year, attention adoption is on a high 🚀 Learn more about it in part 2️⃣ of Attention Metrics in 2023 from the #AlikeAudience Ninja 🥷
Attention Metrics in 2023
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YouTube Begins Skipping Videos for Ad-Blocker Users: YouTube's latest move against ad blockers involves skipping videos straight to the end or muting audio for users with ad blockers enabled, according to user reports. This follows previous tests by the Google-owned platform, including blocking playback after three videos and slowing down load times for ad-blocker users. Read more of this story at Slashdot.
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Senior Marketing Advisor, Coach, Lecturer & Speaker | Expertise on Digital Marketing, Programmatic, Retail Media, Data & Madtech.
Captured Clicks, Captured Minds: Unpacking the Currency of Attention in Ad Tech https://lnkd.in/dGb2Pzsn
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How will deterministic identity solutions, emerging privacy-enhancing technologies, and contextual signals determine a user's value for publishers and advertisers? I created this visual framework to help you consider that question. Read the full breakdown here: https://lnkd.in/ewhSAHej
This is how I view the value of different groups of users in the next era of ad tech. Read the full breakdown of the framework here: https://lnkd.in/e6CAg47u
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The study is the first to estimate the number of young users on these platforms and how much annual ad revenue can be attributed to them.
Social media platforms make $11B in ad revenue from U.S. teens -- Harvard Gazette
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Elevate your digital advertising game with AdLib! Our premium DSP puts YOU in control, reaching your audience on the world’s top sites and apps effortlessly. No contracts, no minimums – just powerful results. Try AdLib today and unlock your advertising potential: https://getadlib.com/ #AdLib #DigitalAdvertising #NoContracts #NoMinimums
Best Self-Serve Demand Side Platform | AdLib DSP Advertising | GetAdLib
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Useful chart on global ad revenues for big tech. It will be interesting to see whether steps to 'tame' the algorithm - such as those announced yesterday by Ofcom - will have an impact on ad revenues for some platforms.
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With recent tracking changes and device updates (iOS 14, iOS 17), we’ve had to rely on metrics like Media Efficiency Ratio (MER) to gauge performance. If you don’t know.👇 MER measures marketing efficiency by dividing total revenue by total paid ad spend. It shows how much revenue comes from ads. For example, if a company had $150K revenue and $30K paid ad spend, their MER would be 5 ($150K/$30K). ✅ MER is a viable solution for platform reporting inaccuracies. If ad platforms like Google Ads & Meta Ads underreports on revenue & conversions, MER is your indicator to make sure your ad spend is on track. For example, Sept 2022 - MER: 7, CAC: $35, Platform ROAS: 5 (when tracking was more reliable) Sept 2023 - MER: 7.1, CAC: $42, Platform ROAS: 3.5 (with tracking limitations) But MER does have some limitations: ➡️MER only captures paid ads, excluding organic and direct traffic, so if you have marketing efforts in those channels you'll have to measure them separately. ➡️MER doesn’t account for inflation, either. As product costs rise, revenue increases, though profit may not. High MER could incorrectly signal efficiency. So, how can paid marketers navigate this? Balance your metrics While useful, MER requires balancing with CAC, revenue, platform ROAS, and other key metrics for the full picture. No single metric tells the whole story. So, a nuanced approach works best. What’s your take on MER? Have you noticed any limitations? I share an example of an MER calculation in the clip below.👇 https://loom.ly/VBtaBkw #MER #Paidmarketing
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