Google’s Post

View organization page for Google, graphic

33,643,475 followers

The Google Brazil team is growing. Explore open roles in software engineering, security engineering, product management, UX design and more → https://goo.gle/4603E3p

  • An artistic lobby featuring a white Google logo on a reflective wall. The room is decorated by art pieces made of air plants suspended in glass spheres hanging above circles of red lava rock
Richard Farkas

Senior Full-Stack Engineer at BEA Systems

2w

Nice try

InternDev Internship Opportunities for Students in Multiple Domains Registration Link: https://forms.gle/3UMCZjJ5C7uJ1Aju8 August Batch Registration are Open

Maggie Veen

Junior Software Engineer

2w

Thanks for sharing

Hafsah Asif

Executive BI Analysis @PTCL Group x Ufone | Teradata | Informatica | Linux | Database SQL | PL/SQL | Shell/bash scripting | XML | HTML | Python | Tableau | PowerBI

2w

I wish Pakistanis were considered while applying😭😭

Alex Mardochée

Comptable chez KSF IMMOBILIER | 📊Finance | Nouvelles technologies 💻

2w

Fantastic to see Google Brazil expanding. However, it would be helpful to have more information about the specific skills that google is looking for for each role. This would help candidates to be better prepared.

Arnika M.

Business analyst | Product and process owner| Specialize in requirement gathering & mapping | Building prototypes and wire frames | Change management | Project management and Cross functional team collaboration

2d

Google please help! I applied more than 100 positions at my dream company Google because I was having hope that some day I will get some responses from my applications. One day my one application for financial analyst moved and I got an assessment and I passed that assessment. But after that I got nothing and its been more than 3weeks now. I wonder how long it takes to hear back. Google is my life and I am ready to work without pay If I get a chance to get an opportunity at google. Please guide me whom to reach out regarding that application??

Awesome! Google hiring lots of engineers from Brazil! Really great opportunity.

Google It's fantastic to witness the growth of the #Google #Brazil team! There are compelling openings in software engineering, security engineering, product management, #UX design, and beyond. ExploitXpErtz, a leading #CyberSecurity firm, is very happy to see this expansion. Here's to your continued success in recruiting top-tier talent! #Google #GoogleTeam #ExploitXpErtz

Hello! Sir I want to ask you that when you provide Google maps in every mobile phone. So companies like Ola Uber do their work through your maps, then why don't you charge their company or why don't you close them and create a new cab app of your own that can book a cab directly by opening it in Google app. Google will get a lot of benefit from this and you will be the one with the biggest name in the mobile industry.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics