GeeksforGeeks’ Post

View organization page for GeeksforGeeks, graphic

2,012,403 followers

How many unread emails do you have currently? 📧

  • Geeksforgeeks

0, always responsive if there are important emails. Ruthless when dealing with advertising/unwanted/phishing/spam emails. I have several accounts, all of them clean and tidy, just how I like things in my workplace. Being orderly and committed? Part of my daily routine, I guess.

It does not have to end that way. At Perpendicular AI are we all about happy endings. No pun intended(you know who you are). And so we've gone ahead and created the perfect companion to accompany you on your journey towards #inboxzero. Meet #llamail, like lacross but email : https://github.com/perpendicularai/LlaMail

Like
Reply
Aniket Kumbhar

Computer Engineer | Aspiring Data Analyst

2w

Here is way to deal with 999+ emails 1. Unsubscribe unwanted promotional emails 2. go to any one email from those promotional emails then copy its email address (eg. newsletter@abc.com) then paste that into search field and you will get all emails from that email then select all and delete 3. you can organize your mail box by creating filter for important emails, for example in my case i have created separate label for Naukri, Glassdoor emails and if i get email from that address then it will automatically added to that label instead of promotion or update label. You can simply do that using YouTube tutorial (search : how to create seprate label for specific email) 4. congratulations you have your cleaned inbox within few minutes Thank me later....👍🏻

Janardhan Waghchaure

PAT @Cognizant | Leetcode 400+ | GFG 2100+ | Hackerrank bronze | DSA | System Design | High Level Design | Low Level Design | MERN Stack | React | Node.js | Express.js | Mongodb | Java | SQL | HTML | CSS | JS

2w

Just write a selenium script to delete all of them🙂 WebDriver driver = new ChromeDriver(); List<WebElement> delButtons= driver.findElements(By.className("delete")); for (WebElement e : delButtons){ e.click(); }

Rohan R.

Data Scientist, ML Engineer

1w

I check my email 4 times a day so I don't face this problem

Swapnil B.

Tech Enthusiast | Cybersecurity Professional | MCA'25

2w

Dont have promo/adds/unwanted newsletter on my email so it stays clean by itself. This help me be responsive to important emails.

Praveen Pushkar

Aeronautical Engineer Human Resource And Finance

2w

So its a universal problem, i thought i m the only one struggling with this sorting issues 🤔

Like
Reply
Amit Anand

Software Engineer @Pursuit Software || CSE @BIT Mesra '23

2w

Same happens with me everytime i think of sorting out my emails🤣🤣🤣

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics