FIS’ Post

View organization page for FIS, graphic

699,263 followers

In recognition of Pride Month, we're thrilled to share that FIS has been recognized as a 6x leader in LGBTQ+ Workplace Inclusion by the Human Rights Campaign and as a 2x Silver Employer for LGBT+ Inclusion by Pride Circle’s India Workplace Equality Index. These indexes measure corporate policies and practices related to LGBTQ+ workplace equality and challenge us to be forward-looking in our efforts to ensure our employees around the world can thrive in an equitable and inclusive workplace. Happy #PrideMonth! #Inclusionanddiversity #FISPride #CEI #IWEI

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kelly Burghardt

Always ready to work hard.

1mo

I've been trying to get a job here. I've applied for multiple positions and have interviewed for multiple positions. I would like to know what the issue is since I can not seem to get anyone to give me any feedback on why I am being passed over. I am unemployed as of this moment and ready to work ASAP. What am I doing wrong that your managers are passing me over? I can not fix the issue if I do not know what the issue is and it's very disappointing coming from your company since I have a relative who has been with your company for 10 years now.

Like
Reply
Tracey O'Donnell

Channel and Alliances Sr. Partner Development Manager @ Ensono | Certified COPC CX Implementation Leader

3w

It's a privilege to partner with a company that ranks highly in inclusivity and equity in the workplace. Nancy McDonald Andy Cohen Sharon Higginbotham Robin Uhl EDWARD WOZNICKI

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics