Firebase’s Post

View organization page for Firebase, graphic

41,291 followers

What projects are you working on this month? ✨ Tell us below! 👇

Heberth Deza

Computer Science | Mobile Software Developer

2w

Hi, I'm proud to announce that I'm working on an Android App to report incident of my community like "damaged street, tree to prune, etc" and I'm using firebase database, storage, authentication, crashlytics and Hosting for my web dashboard.

Himanshu Kumar

flutter developer || Android developer || Ios developer

2w

i am working on  a unique Hindu religious app! . where users can immerse themselves in spiritual music, uplifting bhajans, and inspiring quotes. What's more, they can personalize their experience by adding their own photos and names. This app aims to bring a personal touch to your spiritual journey, making it more meaningful and engaging.

David Olaniyi

Senior Software Engineer at Babylon Health

2w

Firebase is an essential part of my tech stack, and I am using it for Chordcreate.com. This tool helps generate chord progressions, serving songwriters, producers, and those keen on learning more about music theory.

I use firebase to build run and scale apps 👍

I'm working on several projects with Firebase, but one of them in particular is a pet donation platform. The idea is to make it easier and quickly find a home for abandoned animals. In this project I am using firestore, storage, auth and hosting.

Like
Reply
Estefano Campoverde

CEO en iDeal Geek y Greenfield Automations

2w

How use pesimist locking in firestore?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics