Fidelity Investments’ Post

View organization page for Fidelity Investments, graphic

979,832 followers

In this month’s edition of #WorkandWallet, we’re chatting with Jurrien Timmer, Director of Global Macro at Fidelity, about the art and science of money. We’ll also cover some gig financial tips and get the 101 on travel credit cards. #FidelityAssociate 

Our Two Cents, Side Hustle $ Tips, and the 101 on Travel Credit Cards

Our Two Cents, Side Hustle $ Tips, and the 101 on Travel Credit Cards

Fidelity Investments on LinkedIn

Emilia Johansson

Influencer & Entrepreneur

2w

Sounds like a penny" for your thoughts, but with a lot more value! 💰😂 #WorkandWallet

Good to know!

Lynn Carpenter Smith

Group Sales & Relationship Management, The Music Hall

2w

Very informative

I'll keep this in mind

Kim Banda

Ex Global Security Operations Chief of Staff / Project Manager

2w

I’ve always enjoyed listening to Jurrien’s perspectives and guidance. He’s easy to understand, gives solid advice and is likable!

Like
Reply
Peter Couzynse

USAF honorable discharge. Professional sales. Hunter closer. Humble, ready. Has the want to, to succeed.

2w

I have never been more disappointed with any entity. Fidelity took the cake. You guys messed me up. Yes, someone deposited a fake check. I thought was my employer. The check was not from prodental labs. I was the victim. You had my May SS deposit and held it. I still do not have those funds. Terrible mistake on Fidelity’s part. Fidelity promised to pay my ATT phone bill. Fidelity blew it off. Not a good thing for me. You screwed up more that. I’ve decided retain an attorney. I feel Fidelity screwed me over on purpose. Unprofessional Fidelity back office personnel. Thank you! Peter C

Leundra Ward

Assistant Manager @ Company | Experienced in Operations

2w

Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply
Bhavin P. Kapadia

Fraud Identity AML Crimes KYC | Cyber AI-ML GenAI Advisor Futurist | Risk & Compliance | Financial Services Speaker

2w

macro

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics