Ely Tsern’s Post

View profile for Ely Tsern, graphic

CTO, Co-Founder at Bryte

"When I touched down at the resort at 5:00 a.m., Eastern Time, from Los Angeles on Friday, I was burnt out and completely drained emotionally, physically, and mentally, so I doubted how helpful their Sleep Retreat would be for me. However, my perspective shifted slightly once I settled into my one-bedroom luxury apartment on the 10th floor. The suite had beautiful views of the property and beach, and it was furnished with a customizable Bryte Balance™ Smart Bed to reset my circadian rhythms. The bed allows you to personalize your sleep experience. By simply scanning the in-room QR code, I was able to adjust the firmness of both sides of the mattress and receive access to other important features, such as:  - Somnify™: A sensory experience that syncs sleep-inducing sounds with gentle head-to-toe movements. - Rebalancing™: Senses, targets, and relieves pressure points to support unbroken sleep - Silent Wake Assist: Gradually wakes you with quiet, rhythmic motions that won’t disturb your partner.  - Sleep Insights: Provides valuable insights on sleep stages and more. Thank you Dominique B. Fluker for your wonderful and thorough piece on our partners Carillon Miami Wellness Resort. It was great to be able to spend some time with you and glad you enjoyed the Bryte Balance bed! https://lnkd.in/eJ4ttYgH

I Got The Best Sleep Of My Life At Carillon Miami Wellness Resort | Essence

I Got The Best Sleep Of My Life At Carillon Miami Wellness Resort | Essence

essence.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics