DuckDuckGo’s Post

View organization page for DuckDuckGo, graphic

100,059 followers

Come to the Duck side. #Maythe4thBeWithYou

Brian B.

I fix leaky sales funnels. In 30 days, you’ll have a plan to optimize your brand, LinkedIn profile, marketing, and messaging for better lead gen and sales. (Your funnel is made of content. Make it count!)

2mo

For years, I’ve told people I don’t “Google,” I “Duck.” Hasn’t caught on. But I keep trying.

Tara Goode Ph.D candidate I/O Psych, MSML, RN, JEDI-C

Employee Experience | User Experience (UX) Researcher | Talent Development | Storytelling | Team Engagement | Focus Groups | Surveys | Cross-Functional Collaboration | LMS | HRIS | Team Development | Leadership | Sailing

2mo

As a devout Star Wars fan (see pick of my boat name) and user of the duck, I say bravo for this post. Well played. If you have any job openings, I’d love to work with people like this on an awesome product doing good things.

Moritz Lamp

🚩🕊️🌱🏳️🌈

2mo

I am. For a long time. 🦆

Dominica Capozucca

Crocs Account Manager Benelux | Geographical & multicultural centered business developer | Polyglot | Introvert

2mo

Nada mejor que un duck

John H. Upchurch, KCSP

***Available to HELP with CrowdStrike Outage*** | SEEKING: CSIRT | Risk Manager | SOC | IT Leader | KCS Architect | [15 + Years of combined service: Cybersecurity • Help Desk • Desktop Support • Networks • Healthcare IT]

2mo

May the 4th be with you DuckDuckGo #Team! 🥳

Best post of the day 👏

James Arias

Customer Success Manager at apnTech

2mo

Proud DuckDuckGo user! The force will be with us. Always.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics