DSPolitical’s Post

DSPolitical reposted this

View profile for Mark Jablonowski, graphic

President & CTO @ DSPolitical and Optimal | Driving Innovation in Digital Advertising and Political Technology

As I type this, I'm en route to the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. Despite my decades in advertising technology, surprisingly this is my inaugural Cannes experience! I'd love to hear all your advice for a first-timer. What are the must-attend events? The best spots for networking? Must-see locations? Best place to watch the Olympic Torch Relay go by? Throughout the week, Optimal will be participating in meetings, dinners, and hosting two invite-only events, but I want to hear about what events/spots/attractions I should make some room for! Let me know in the comments! #CannesLions2024 #Optimal #DigitalCreativity

  • No alternative text description for this image
Nathan Woodhull

Entrepreneur and Software Engineer

1mo

My wife helps to produce a newsletter designed just for you. https://www.semafor.com/newsletters/cannes

Serge S.

AI Technology Consultant | AI and ML expertise

1mo

Sounds like an exciting trip ahead! What session are you looking forward to the most?

Like
Reply
Lizzie Serber

Battle-tested marketer on a mission to connect consumers to better products, audiences to better content, patients to better treatments, and voters to a better tomorrow.

1mo

i have it on good authority that Yvan's is the best restaurant in cannes 😏

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics