Disney+ Hotstar’s Post

View organization page for Disney+ Hotstar, graphic

892,859 followers

Discover opportunities at Disney+ Hotstar where innovation is celebrated and inclusivity is our strength. Make an impact with your ideas. Explore open positions and apply today: https://lnkd.in/dF3qjwwm #Hiring #CareerOpportunity #JoinOurTeam #DisneyPlusHotstar

Careers at Disney+ Hotstar

Careers at Disney+ Hotstar

careers.hotstar.com

Jimit Raval

Serving Notice Period at Tata Consultancy Services | Android Development | Android Automotive | iOS Development | Flutter | React

6d

Disney+ Hotstar, I have already applied to the SDE II Android Developer role at Disney+ Hotstar, I haven't received any reply yet. I am available for interviews at the earliest. Kindly process my application for further process. Kindly reach out to me on LinkedIn or email: 12jraval@gmail.com. Thank you

Like
Reply
Kishan Patel

Gate ME 2021 Air 142 || Mtech DS/AI IIT ROOKKEE || ISI KOLKATA Entrance AIR 15

2w

I’m interested

Like
Reply

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Ponipireddy Arun Kumar

Finance and Accounts executive @ Innotera

2w

I am interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics