Dear Villagers’ Post

View organization page for Dear Villagers, graphic

1,469 followers

The doors of your enchanted kingdom are finally OPEN! ✨ Fabledom by Grenaa Games is OUT on PC! 🏰 Coming on PS5, Nintendo Switch & Xbox Series in Q3 ensuring that players of all platforms can partake in the fantastical city builder! 🥳 A vast land awaits your settlers but beware: witches, dragons and trolls are not far away! 👑 Grenaa Games, a small but passionate studio, has tirelessly worked to expand the cozy world of Fabledom, delivering continual updates and features throughout Early Access for a whole year since the release of the early access on April 13th, 2023. From expanded romantic journey and diplomacy options to new fairy tale encounters, there's always something magical to discover in Fabledom! 🏰 Max Nielsen, Owner and Game Director at Grenaa Games said "It feels a bit surreal to finally ship 1.0, it's been almost 4 years since I started working in my spare time on what is now Fabledom, I am so grateful to have been joined by some incredible people along the way, each one of them has made the game much better than I could have ever made it on my own. A special thanks to our artist, Joao, who has been with me since long before we even had financing [...] I look forward to welcoming new players during our release and I already have plans for our first patches to bring some additional improvements, mainly in quality of life and performance!" 🐷 What is Fabledom by Grenaa Games ? Set in a wholesome fairytale world, Fabledom is a laid-back City builder. Enjoy the growth of your settlement, interact with your neighbors and defend your kingdom from magical creatures. All to find true love and live happily ever after! ✉ For all press related information: please get in touch with Ludovic Amouroux

Florentin SAVOIE

Junior 3D Artist at Piraknights Games

2mo

Already on my wishlist! Hope I have some frère time so I can play it soon 🤞 Congrats to the team! 🙌

Johan Kreek

Producer / Product Manager at Mindscape Europe

2mo

Congratulations on the release! This looks so relaxing!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics