Daniel Fetner’s Post

View profile for Daniel Fetner, graphic

General Partner at Alpaca VC

Congrats to my badass partner, Aubrie Pagano, for making Business Insider's Top 40 #Women #Investor list!! Can't think of anyone more hardworking and more worthy. 🔥🔥🔥 CC: Alpaca VC

View profile for Aubrie Pagano, graphic

General Partner @AlpacaVC, Founder/CEO at Bow & Drape, Backing women via XFactor Ventures, Board Member

What an honor! Today I was named Business Insider's Top 40 Early Stage Women Investors alongside some of my venture idols who made me think I could become a diverse check writer and bring more cognitive diversity to an industry literally shaping the future check by check. Women are 11% of all venture partners, but we are a mighty bunch. Hats off to co-honorees Kirsten Green, Serena Williams, Lan Xuezhao, Jenny Fielding, Anu Duggal, Katie Shea, and Leah Solivan + the many others I have yet to collaborate with at Alpaca VC! https://lnkd.in/de5pKR_v #womeninventure

The Seed 40: The best women early-stage investors of 2024

The Seed 40: The best women early-stage investors of 2024

businessinsider.com

Aubrie Pagano

General Partner @AlpacaVC, Founder/CEO at Bow & Drape, Backing women via XFactor Ventures, Board Member

2mo

I can think of ONE person more hardworking... :) TY, Fetner!!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics