Curran Recruiting’s Post

View organization page for Curran Recruiting, graphic

5,223 followers

Max Ruth ...congrats!

View profile for Max Ruth, graphic

Recruiting Leader for Accounting, Finance and Much More!

May 21st is a (secretly) big day, not just because it's World Fish Migration Day but also marks my first day as a Recruiter anniversary. The last 6 years have been a rollercoaster, with an origin story stemming from one LinkedIn message. Now I've easily sent over 50k LinkedIn messages, but the one I received was the most important. In 2018, I knew I wanted something different but didn't know what. My solution was accepting one message that changed things forever. Many people have told me, "I'm not actively looking, but this sounded interesting" which turned into great outcomes. This is a shameless plug for recruiters, but I recommend entertaining that message from that random recruiter - it could change everything.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics