City of Atlanta’s Post

View organization page for City of Atlanta, graphic

50,879 followers

Thank you to all City of Atlanta employees from Mayor Andre Dickens.

Antoinette Jackson (she/her) MBA,CLC

Leader in Operational Excellence, Development, Quality Assurance, and Consumer Relations

1mo

I was telling a friend last week that while I don't live in Atlanta, I appreciate Andre Dickens leadership and would be proud to say I was an ATL resident. From a distant, he has done great things for the city. I work there, but don't live there. That matters! Thanks for your incredible impacts, Sir! I met a young scholar this week that volunteered on the mayor's campaign. I was awed by his rigor and vigor. He told me that he was going to eventually become the mayor of the ATL. I believed and affirmed him. YOU ARE MAKING A DIFFERENCE!!!! THANK YOU!!

Tom Wyatt, IOM

Hospitality Leader | Non Profit Executive | Policy Advocate | Guest Experience Curator

1mo

Thank you Mayor Dickens 💯. From the Wyatt family. You're knocking it out of the park sir. Looking forward to seeing you run for re-Election💯.

Like
Reply
Danielle' Armstrong

Recruiter | Human Resources Administrator

1mo

PR

Stephanie Taylor-Jackson, MSM

Servant Leader | Process Improvement Catalyst | Change Champion

1mo

Servant Leadership at its finest. 🕊

Like
Reply
Sung Taick Lee

Professor — Inha university

1mo

What a great leadership !!

Like
Reply
Clark Seydel

Attainable Housing Development & Real Estate Investment

1mo

Well done!

Like
Reply
Betty Caldwell

correction officer at City of Atlanta

3w

Doing a good job Mayor.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics