Citizens Wealth Management’s Post

View organization page for Citizens Wealth Management, graphic

2,508 followers

No matter where you are in your journey, we take pride in providing personalized advice and services to all our clients. Find out more about our Wealth Management services and how to get started here: http://spr.ly/6049jsadJ. #WealthManagement

Robert Perrotta

millwright at NLMK PENNSYLVANIA

2mo

I would never bank with citizens again !years ago I moved and started a checking account a car came up for bid and I applied for a loan the loan officer said everything looked good I got the bid go to get the loan and was told sorry you have to be with us for a year before we lend money !never disclosed that when I applied so went to the bank where I got the bid and explained they checked my credit and wrote me check within 15 minutes ! Bad customer relations that was 1989 never deal with them again!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics