Carnival Cruise Line’s Post

View organization page for Carnival Cruise Line, graphic

504,540 followers

There's a reason they call us the fun team!🎉 Carnival Corp. has been named one of the top 4 companies to work for in Florida by U.S. News & World Report! This recognition reflects our commitment to supporting our team members with competitive pay and benefits, work-life balance, and professional growth alongside a fun and vibrant workplace. Interested in joining the fun? Click the link below to view our open roles.

Working at Carnival

Working at Carnival

jobs.carnival.com

I already apply in carnival as a assistant cook position but it’s been one year now with carnival process but carnival always cancel the ship assignment and still I’m waiting to join onboard but they don’t want to allow me to join onboard always carnival team they said your position due to overage staff. Now I don’t have petience anymore and I’m fully frustrated.when I got C1/D visa that time i leave my job and after that carnival cancel my ship assignment 3 times.

Like
Reply
Kamran Khan

Experienced Hospitality Trainer | Elevating Service Excellence & Team Performance | Elevating Service Excellence Through Engaging Training Programs

1mo

Worth applying 😊

Like
Reply

Would to apply a cleaner in your company.

Like
Reply
Vincent Shedrach

Marine Engineering Graduate | Seeking Opportunities as a Cadet Engineer

1mo

I love carnival cruise line and I'm interested in joining your team as an engine cadet, please keep me posted on job offers

Like
Reply

Is there any email address for Deck officer recruitment?Tnx

Like
Reply

We are a certified agency with Archer travel and we offer packages on these cruises in México! They really are a great experience!

Like
Reply
fahd abourchad

technicien maintenance polyvalent

1mo

Wath level language english for work in your compagny ?

Like
Reply
Jacquelynn Gregson, MBA

Key Account Sales Consultant at Sysco

3w

I applied June 1st.  My application still says under consideration.  Please advise.

Like
Reply
Jami Kopec

Tv & Print Food Stylist

2w

The website is down.

Like
Reply
simon Wairegi

A self-motivated service-centric Hotel Management Diploma Holder

4w

Consider applying

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics