Callum Cooper-Brighting’s Post

View profile for Callum Cooper-Brighting, graphic

CEO at Netspeak Games Ltd

Jen is exceptional. Someone once gave me some advice on hiring when building a start-up; the best lens to look through when evaluating someone's probation performance is simply "Would I enthusiastically work with this person again?" In general, it cuts through the noise nicely and provides a very simple answer. In Jen's case I assure you - it is a resounding "YES!" Startup founders, if you're looking for an organised, sensible person to manage your chaos, look no further. Established companies, if you're looking for a cultural pillar who will grow those around them organically, look no further. Best of luck Jen, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you and I hope to do so again!

View profile for Jen (Evgeniya) Keatings, graphic

QA Lead | Project Manager | Team Lead | PRINCE2 | PSM I | ISTQB

🚀 A passionate leader looking for remote opportunities 🚀 Dear LinkedIn Community, With nearly 8 years experience growing and leading teams in QA with a passion for process improvement, I am looking for a new opportunity. I have worked across a wide range of industries including gaming (including live service games), marketing and e-learning. As a seasoned leader I have led a diverse set of teams of various sizes and across times zones. I thrive on innovation and process improvements, making things run smoother, cheaper and more efficiently is what excites me about working with teams. I am looking for remote or hybrid (Glasgow based) opportunities in QA and Project Management that will allow me to help the teams and deliver value to customers. I would appreciate if you could share this post, thank you very much for your support! 🌟

Jen (Evgeniya) Keatings

QA Lead | Project Manager | Team Lead | PRINCE2 | PSM I | ISTQB

2mo

Thank you so much Cally, really appreciate the repost and the kind words. My time at Netspeak Games was really great and I will always treasure the time we had together with the team ⭐ 🚀

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics