Burlington Stores, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Burlington Stores, Inc., graphic

143,362 followers

Join our team! We’re hiring District Asset Protection Managers across our organization! If you’re ready to take on a dynamic role in Retail Asset Protection, we want to hear from you. Learn more and apply: https://lnkd.in/eDWqgDj3

Harry Moore Jr.

Retired Police Officer / Detective

1mo

Just make sure the positions aren't already filled when you arrive for an interview, like what happened to me.

Hi, Burlington. I applied for Asset Protection Manager in the DC, MD, VA about three weeks ago. I still haven’t received anything more information on weather my application was reviewed or not.

Benjamin S. Villanueva, Jr.

Valet at University of California, San Francisco

4w

12 years in loss prevention in store 114 San Francisco California maybe I try to apply this position

Like
Reply

Be aware of doing business with you side. 😀

Like
Reply
Savanna Emanuel

Student at Fresno City College

1mo

Do you job positions for Team member service, assistant manager, or Stocker in Fresno-Clovis

Like
Reply

How i can apply

Like
Reply
zorimar colmenarez

Cajera en HEE LED LIGHTING

2w

Si podri trabajar sin saber inglés ayuda tengo permiso

Like
Reply

And can I ask what positions is available at the moment anything will do for me

Like
Reply

Worth applying may I please have an application I live in Lakewood Washington

Like
Reply
Richard Clark

Security Officer at Garden City Hospital

3w

What are you looking for

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics