Bungie’s Post

View organization page for Bungie, graphic

137,973 followers

What a day! We’re thrilled to finally be sharing Marathon with you all as well as welcoming Cayde-6 back to Destiny 2 for The Final Shape. Learn more: http://bung.ie/43hq7qs

Robert L. Kay

President/CEO at Elite Robotics & Elite Engineering and Renaissance Entrepreneur

8mo

What BS. Bungie LIES and does not explain why "Server Connection is Lost" despite a PERFECT internet connection. I WILL NOT spend another dime until I hear from them why and that they stop LYING as to what the problem is. Atop that, whyere is the d@$% link to ask a question or give feedback? Why is it so hard to find? It's because they don't give a $HIT us, the CUSTOMERS

Simon Watts

Global Product Leader | former Nintendo, SEGA, Nexon, THQ | Creating player focused experiences for 100M+ gamers

1y

As a Mac kid Marathon was one of the few games I could play so this hits me in the feels!

Matthew Ingraham

Software Developer and Hobbiest Game Programmer

1y

One suggestion I have is offering something story-wise for returning players. I last played before the major campaign changes, and when I tried to return I was so confused. I had spent HOURS grinding my gear levels post-game but I guess there was a level reset? I wasn't even sure if I was at the beginning of the new story or just thrown in the middle.

Thank you for listening to almost every idea I had and submitted via the Forums in the D2 app. You are knocking it out of the park! Please continue to make amazing content. Also thank you for the Sunrising, being able to reacquire some of my old weapons that I had to give up before is beyond what I could have hoped for. I don’t know how many engrams I will have to focus to get a replacement for my Strikers Sure Hand it took 86forges towards Platinum Starling to earn the first one.

Like
Reply
Michael D. LopezRios

Application Development Manager | IT Management and CyberSecurity | Writer, Developer, and Veteran-Entrepreneur | 2022 Graduate

1mo

0-0-8 Studios (https://linktr.ee/Zero0Eight) is launching its second funding campaign to help facilitate the upcoming 2024 & 2025 releases! This time, not only books but our debut comic and games as well! Check it out and show your support however you can. We are grateful for your support and look forward to sharing our stories with you! https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/zero-0-eight-studios/x/27690480#/

Like
Reply
Noobtoons Yenca

Gaming Content Creator | Influencer | Twitch Partner | Gaming Consultant | Tiktok Creator | Women in Games Ambassador

1y

Marathon trailer looked so good! Can't wait to try it out.

Like
Reply
John Mowbray

Graphic Designer and Digital Marketer, FSU 2023

9mo

Hi guys I have actually applied to a senior level position for your company. I wasn't sure how else to reach you about an early career opportunity but I have recently graduated with a bachelor's degree in graphic design and a masters degree in digital marketing. I was wondering if there would be any opportunities that you may have for me and if so it would be greatly appreciated if you would reach out to me on my LinkedIn profile! Thanks again.

Like
Reply
Jonny C.

Game Producer | One of God's Prototypes | A High-Powered Mutant | Also... (*read bio)

1y

Shot my shot for the Marathon Design Manager position ✓ If anyone at Bungie is willing to connect, happy to learn even more about the opportunity and show you what I got 🙌 Thanks in advance to anyone who read this 🦾 🧙♂️🪄✨

  • No alternative text description for this image

Not provisioning adequate server capacity on the biggest day in company history is a really bad look.

Like
Reply
Darren Sanchez

Senior Strategic Staffing Assistant in Talent Acquisition at NJ TRANSIT

1y

I'm very excited to get Cayde-6 back, though it looks like there's some Traveler shenanigans...

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics