Bvlgari’s Post

View organization page for Bvlgari, graphic

960,464 followers

Take your retail career to the next level with Bvlgari in the Middle East, Africa and India, where diversity is more than just a word. Hear from our thriving team members as they share their personal journeys of success with the Maison, and discover how you too can become part of a 140-year Roman legacy: https://lnkd.in/dUwwS2Rp                               #Bvlgari #BvlgariMEAI #RetailCareers #GlobalTalent           

Sofiane Naceri

Chief Executive Officer - Asia Jewellers Group.

2w

Inspiring. Excellent work, Team Bulgari.

So proud to be part of this project and even prouder to be part of Bvlgari MEAI! Thank you Luiza Venturim Deborah Marinacci.

Hassaan Nasr

Deputy Store Manager - BVLGARI Kuwait ( LVMH Group ).

1w

Inspiring video 😍. So happy to be a part of Bulgari MEAI team and a company which supports the wellbeing and professional growth.

Ross Patterson (BA Hons)

Graphic designer with industry experience and a real degree. My opinions are my own.

2w

❤️❤️❤️💛💛💛

Ayan Vedajna

Assistant General Manager with Seiko and Grand Seiko watches India

2w

Promising position

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Has'san ATA Moaty

Sales Manager @ The Avenues | Professional Online Presence

2w

For years, I tried several times to join Bvlgari Kuwait but unfortunately negative!?! I was reeeeeally wondering WHY??? Bearing that I hold a BBA, major Systems, over 20 year of experience in luxury business (jewelry, watches, high jewelry, complicated watches, accessories & perfumes) as (Boutique Assistant Manager, Assistant Brand Manager, Brand Manager & Sales Manager) with those most prestigious brands (Cartier, Piaget (R.Group), Omega, etc.)). Not forget to mention, I’ve a solid huge data base of (VVVVIP Clients) who been dealing with me for years!!!! After watching this video I can understand WHY, I really don’t regret that I had been rejected several times & for sure I won’t try to apply again. All the best Bvlgari!?!? Unfollow & Block.

Great opportunity!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics