Blumhouse’s Post

View organization page for Blumhouse, graphic

116,604 followers

Blumhouse has officially launched the search for our Fall 2024 paid internships! We are excited to kick-off this season with new interns who are ready to learn about our Film business. We have several opportunities for those who are rising sophomores and even 1-year out of university. We look forward to seeing your applications! Please apply here: https://lnkd.in/gdpzHjm

LinkedIn

lnkd.in

Desirea Burke

Junior cinema studies and business management double-major hungry for film internships

1mo

Is there a possibility for any remote internship positions in the future?

Jessie Hearther

Recent grad from Emerson College ('24) pursuing post-production & editing in the film industry!

1mo

As I went to apply, I saw that Blumhouse uses artificial intelligence when going through all of the applicant's resumes... and that if you opt out of the AI option your resume will not get a score and instead say "Not Available" I wonder if anyone who has chosen that option gets hired or if only people who opt in to let their information be used by AI get hired?

Katie Wright

Film and Television Student (Screenwriting Concentration) at DePaul University

1mo

I would love to be apart of this opportunity, but I am not currently attending a school in California. I would love for there to be a virtual position created for future internship positions with you all!

Dahlia Pacheco

CTVA Entertainment Media Management, B.A.

1mo

I just graduated from CSUN and applied to these internship roles! Super stoked to get a glimpse inside some of my favorite movies.

Just applied! This sounds like such a great opportunity! 🤩

Like
Reply
Juan Morales

Film, Television, and Media BA from the University of Michigan

1mo

Super excited to have thoroughly filled out my applications this weekend! Here's to looking forward to opportunities with the vanguard of culture. 🎥 🧟♂️

Kaila Hines

Filmmaker | Psychological Screenwriter | Aspiring Show-Runner & Producer | A Go Getter Who Enjoys The Thrill Of Life!

1mo

Just applied! I would love to be a part of the Blumhouse community👏🏾‼️

Demetria Askew, MBA

Social Media Marketing | Creative Strategist

1mo

Is it open to out of state residents?

Ella Ehlert

Filmmaker | Editor | Fine Artist | Sound Designer/Mixer | Production Assistant

1mo

I just applied to the post production role! Blumhouse has worked on many of my favorite films and I would be over the moon to grow my editing skills through this internship.

Julieanna Aliwarga

Media Grad (New School, New York) - Social Media, Radio, TV, PR, Music Industry & International Communication / Script, Research, Creative, Editorial & Content Writer / Podcaster / Audio & Video / Singer-Songwriter

1mo

Thank you for this opportunity. I'll be applying. I'm almost one year out of university, and I have a film/TV background. Would love to join your incredible team and learn new insights and skills. :) I absolutely love Blumhouse and your work and projects.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics