Best Buy’s Post

View organization page for Best Buy, graphic

482,508 followers

This Earth Month, we’re excited to partner with Microsoft and Junk Kouture to help raise awareness about the importance of responsibly recycling old tech. https://lnkd.in/ghSEcZcq

Microsoft, Junk Kouture, and Best Buy unite to foster eco-conscious innovation - Best Buy Corporate News and Information

Microsoft, Junk Kouture, and Best Buy unite to foster eco-conscious innovation - Best Buy Corporate News and Information

https://corporate.bestbuy.com

Florencia Sampaulo

Diseñadora UX / Arquitecta

2w

By far the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. My package was stolen by the UPS delivery person, and not only does BESTBUY not take responsibility for my refund, but they also do not respond to UPS, who agree with me just by looking at the delivery photo. Now I am in a constant battle with this subpar company to get my money back.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics