Best Buy’s Post

View organization page for Best Buy, graphic

482,508 followers

Our customers can now make a tax-deductible donation with their Best Buy purchases to support the Best Buy Foundation™ and its work to help youth build brighter futures, including its signature Best Buy Teen Tech Center® program. https://lnkd.in/guRYeQ_K

Best Buy customers can support tech equity for youth year-round - Best Buy Corporate News and Information

Best Buy customers can support tech equity for youth year-round - Best Buy Corporate News and Information

https://corporate.bestbuy.com

Florencia Sampaulo

Diseñadora UX / Arquitecta

2w

By far the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. My package was stolen by the UPS delivery person, and not only does BESTBUY not take responsibility for my refund, but they also do not respond to UPS, who agree with me just by looking at the delivery photo. Now I am in a constant battle with this subpar company to get my money back.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Stacy Reagan

Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning at Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute

1mo

I have been a loyal customer, but I’ve been disappointed with my last purchase. I’ll be surprised if I ever purchase anything from Beat Buy again.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics