Nicholas Bashore’s Post

View profile for Nicholas Bashore, graphic

Communications Professional & Social Media Strategist

James is easily one of the best artists I've worked with during my time in marketing & social media. If you're looking for someone to join your team? He's a great asset to any business!

View profile for James Taylor, graphic

Graphic Designer

Well, it's been a month now since beginning my search for a job and I am definitely feeling the struggle that may be familiar to a lot of you. While remote work opens up a lot more opportunities, the competition for those jobs is through the roof. So far, after what feels like a mountain of applications and emails, I have not received a single phone call :( While searching, I've decided to try and focus on upgrading my UX skills through sites like skillshare and career foundry. Any advice on taking on this career path is much appreciated. I could also use a repost / recommendations for any graphic design jobs that are in need. Thanks friends! Portfolio site www.jimmytdesign.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics