AT&T’s Post

View organization page for AT&T, graphic

1,510,070 followers

We recently had the pleasure of welcoming our 2024 Marketing Excellence Program participants. These young professionals are embarking on a 2-year journey that will turn their passion for marketing into an impactful career. Learn more: https://lnkd.in/gD99X8aq #LifeAtATT

  • Members of MEP pose for a photo
Kevin Benecke

Owner of Benecke's Lawn Care & Scrap Metal Removal. I also like to play my Xbox One. My favorite game is GTA V and GTA Online. My gamer tag is Krazy K1974.

2w

AT&T is a scam in of itself. I doubt it was a breach. They probably sold your information to the highest bidder. They are calling it a breach because they got caught. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ywDlsfy44ng

Congratulations to all of the new participants! 👏

Like
Reply
Carole B Starr

AS BS MBA RICP® (PhD Candidate Natural Healing) With a lifetime in healthcare careers & many degrees I advise on preparing for Retirement & Medicare

2w

In my 60's semi-retired NEVER in my LIFE have I seen/heard live news vocals staggering as tonight RIGHT!! AFTER "pres" I dent joe referred to "Vice President" Tru - m ...p??? THe sound started cutting IN AND OUT. Wow. very scary. Manipulation control=pandemic. Wow. wow. VERY scary. I am scared.

Like
Reply
Wayde Reed, PMP, PPM,CSM

Delivery Manager/Sr. Program Manger

2w

Hopefully they take advantage of the training and then promptly exit AT&T, unless they want be known as losers working for bottom feeders.

Randy Kay

Manager/Network Services at AT&T -- Retired

2w

I really good-looking bunch of potential high-power Marketing Execs. As a former Network Managers I wish them ALL a prosperous future. Good Luck!

Kate Weir Brown

Lead Marketing Manager, AT&T

2w

An incredible group of young professionals! I cannot wait to see their impact on our brand and business!

How does one get into the marketing side of att? I am a sales manager currently 

Like
Reply
Jasmine M.

Lead Project/Program Management

1w

Congratulations & best wishes!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics