Andy D.’s Post

View profile for Andy D., graphic

DC Comics - Media Coordinator Please do not send me a connect request if we have not worked together. I don't inflate my LinkedIn with unknown connections.

"The Commission also finds that instead of using noncompetes to lock in workers, employers that wish to retain employees can compete on the merits for the worker’s labor services by improving wages and working conditions." https://lnkd.in/ddzZzU9y

FTC Announces Rule Banning Noncompetes

FTC Announces Rule Banning Noncompetes

ftc.gov

Joshua Carisma

Health and Fitness Coach | Data Analyst | Holistic Problem Solver

3mo

This has definitely hurt me in the past. I’ve worked hard for my credentials, knowledge, and experience. But because I use my skills for my own business, I couldn’t use the same skills to help others apart from my business. Such a shame. Seems that will no longer be the case soon. 👏🏾

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics