Amazon Business’ Post

View organization page for Amazon Business, graphic

123,854 followers

Meet Maxime Le Tellier, our Amazon Business Senior Account Manager: Bonjour! I'm Maxime, originally from France, now happily living in the vibrant city of Madrid, Spain, with my wonderful Spanish wife and our beautiful newborn daughter. I'm deeply in love with Spanish culture and gastronomy. From indulging in tapas to exploring local markets, the richness of Spain's culinary traditions never ceases to amaze me. Even my favorite sport has become a Spanish one: Padel. It's a fantastic way to stay active and connect with friends. Right now my new favorite hobby is spending as much time as I can with my wife and our baby, cherishing every moment of this exciting new chapter in our lives. I have been part of the Amazon family for 5 years, dedicated to our B2B marketplace. My journey at Amazon has been incredibly fulfilling, helping companies launch on Amazon Business and grow their B2B presence across Europe. Initially, I supported smaller Spanish companies, guiding them through the process of establishing their online B2B operations. Now, I mainly work with large and complex multinational companies, assisting them in successfully opening Amazon Business as a new channel to reach B2B customers. What keeps me passionate about my role is the fast-growing B2B ecommerce opportunity. I thrive on helping businesses harness the power of Amazon Business to expand their reach and drive growth. The dynamic environment at Amazon, filled with talented and kind people, a strong company culture, and endless space for innovation, is what I love the most. Being part of Amazon allows me to witness firsthand the tangible impact of our efforts on businesses, and it's incredibly rewarding to see them thrive. I'm excited to continue this journey, embracing new challenges and opportunities every day!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jesus Enebral

Marketplace Director Spain @Carrefour | Ex Amazon (+11 years)

1mo

Bien Maxime Le Tellier ! Don't forget to mention the seller launch plan tool you built back in 2020/21. Without a doubt, the best tool created by an account manager on Amazon to help the onboarding (and support) of sellers.

Mario Mira

Amazon Business Account Manager | B2B expert |

1mo

The one and only! Thank you for all your contributions to the team. You make our job much easier every day.

Like
Reply
John Newman

Amazon DEN8 Warehouse

1mo

Congratulations! You seem to have a very good outlook on your life with a positive attitude and a great focus on your growing family. Buen Dia.

Like
Reply

True role model!

Clara Purroy Ortega

Sr. Product Manager @ Amazon Inbound Transportation

1mo

Allez les enfants! 😍

Sandra Angora

Account Executive at Amazon Ads

1mo

Ejemplo de profesional excelente y de mejor persona aún!

Like
Reply
Nadav Winehouse

Enterprise Sales Account Manager at Amazon

1mo

👏🏻👏🏻

Like
Reply
Julia Blumenthal

SPM 3P Growth @Kingfisher supporting Bricot Depot, B&Q, Castorama across EU + UK 🦺👷🏻♀️🔨| ex-Amazon

1mo

Well done Maxime 😎

Like
Reply

Maxime, so grateful to have you as my colleague!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics