Allstate’s Post

View organization page for Allstate, graphic

352,697 followers

Looking forward to seeing our CEO Tom Wilson on CNBC tomorrow morning! 🌪️ 🌧️

  • No alternative text description for this image
Junwei Guo

Operations Supervisor @ Cargojet

1w

Dear Allstate Management, I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out to seek your urgent assistance regarding my insurance claim filed in November of last year. The claim pertains to a simple incident of garbage broken in. Despite my numerous attempts to get in touch with my adjuster, including phone calls, emails, and contacting customer service more than a dozen times, I have only received one email from her in the past five months. It has now been eight months since I filed the claim, and I am still awaiting resolution. I am extremely frustrated with the lack of communication and progress on this matter. As a loyal Allstate customer, I am seeking your help to expedite the resolution of my claim. I would greatly appreciate it if you could look into this issue and provide me with an update as soon as possible. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Becky Raffiani

Prior auto field adjuster at Allstate insurance

3w

I'm a former employee, All is good! I am grateful for the knowledge and skills I have gained working for Allstate plus the teams I have worked with. I have always wanted to meet Tom Wilson in person, show him my anterior cervical fusion scar, the scar on my left ear where it was tore off close to my face going into my ear canal after a 1986 Jeep accident where my cousin was trying to out run a off road trike. We were speeding, lost control striking a tree, all 3 of us were thrown out of the drivers door and facing the direction we were coming from, this was a hard wood tree! Talk about luck and an Angel watching over us! I have asked several questions about the companies involved but never got answers including old teammates. This is a big deal to the auto industry, vehicle manufacturers, Bodily Injury people, auto claims people and some attorneys. The jeep was in the 70's I believe. I have had other impacts to this area since just trying to live life!! It's AMAZING how the body can heal and I have good hearing in my left ear! It never really hit me until I started learning about steel structures on vehicles and jeeps in that era were alot heavier than they are today! I'm amazed! I want to see original pictures!

Jeremiah J. Underhill, Esq.

Mission driven HR leader who has been an architect of change across multiple industries.

2w

It has now been 84 days since a large tree hit our house and nothing has been approved by Allstate for repairs. The first inspection didn’t happen until May 13th. A follow up inspection was done on May 20th. You finally gave us an estimate on June 12 and it almost $90,000 less than the contract estimate. You only offered to pay us about $40,000. We have a completed destroyed roof, siding, soffit, and gutters; 8 broken trusses; several cracked ones; a 6x6 hole through the roof and ceiling in a kids bedroom; studs broken in the wall; a hole in the guest room; sunroom ceiling on first floor is cracked, broken sewer line soaked the basement; basement wall is cracked where a giant tree limb plunged 6 feet deep up against the basement; we have limbs stuck in the yard that couldn’t be removed because they dug in so deep; an awning window was broken; and about $3,000 of personal property destroyed. This is damn joke! I’m a lawyer and will be filing complaints with BBB and the PA AG Consumer Protection division. If this isn’t quickly resolved I’m suing Allstate. The emotional stress you have inflicted on my family the past 12 weeks has damaged our mental health. No one should be treated the way we’ve been treated by Allstate.

Pete Fernandez

Insurance Agent at Allstate

3w

Looking forward to it Tom!

Becky Raffiani

Prior auto field adjuster at Allstate insurance

3w

I'd like to meet him

Angelia Watson

Insurance Representative at Allstate

2w

Congratulations!

James "Rusty" Brummett

Director at National General Insurance

1mo

Anyone have a link where we can watch the full interview?

Andrea L Sheehan

Looking for Designer positions that are creative in nature

3w

you mean Harrison ford?

Richard Ledwell

Senior Vendor Manager at Allstate

3w

Fantastic update!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics