Allison Green’s Post

View profile for Allison Green, graphic

Connecting Employees to Purpose and Values at Purple

My kindergartener graduated on Friday and then announced that he was excited to start working at Purple. This morning he showed up in my bedroom with a button down shirt and his employee badge ready to go. So I took him. We had a fun visit to the office where Chaylene Hatch was the best office mate and he even got his first task from Jarom Olson. I’m so grateful I get to work at a company who honors my family-first ethos and allows me the opportunity for my kids to see what I do. For me, Purple is the best place to work.

  • No alternative text description for this image

Jeremiah loved going to work with me. Especially if I had to work in Alpine. He could be a tester for the Innovations team all day.

Emma Hoole, IPMA HR-CP

Certified Human Resources Professional

2mo

It was a breath of fresh air to see his excitement and enthusiasm in the office! I love it!

Ruthie Dangerfield

Experienced Field Account Executive Crafting Creative Comfort Solutions for Casper!

2mo

This is adorable!!! 🥰

Jarom Olson

Supply Chain Professional, Triathlete

2mo

He did good - good firm handshake :)

Traven Page

I kickstart your marketing efforts | Digital Content Creator | Personal Brand Developer | I play guitar on my spare time 🎸

2mo

I thought I hired both of you when you were first brought on

Rylee Tervort

Vice President of People @ Purple | Org. Development, Culture

2mo

He was awesome! We should highlight him in our next town hall for his innovative contributions to Purple.

Like
Reply
Rachel Williamson - Retail Expert - Running Great Stores

Chief Strategic Retail Advisor - UK & US (Running Great Stores)

2mo

Well thats an adorable story! He has the same passion his mama has!

Like
Reply
Britt Davies

Head of People and Culture| Scholar of Workplace Culture | HR Strategist

2mo

Too cute!

Karina Holt

Sr. Manager of People Solutions || SHRM Member || Change Maker & Passionate about Refugees

2mo

Loved having Connor in the office today!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics