Alex Barocas’ Post

I always appreciate David Edelman's take on marketing and the critical roles it plays in brand growth. Feel very lucky I get to work with him. Signing-up for his newsletter. No doubt it will be a great resource! #digitalmarketing

View profile for David Edelman, graphic
David Edelman David Edelman is an Influencer

I decided on the name for my newsletter after a suggestion by my wife. We had been looking through all the terrific suggestions, when I realized that the focus should be specific and tie into to my upcoming book. So, my new newsletter will be named "Personalize! Prompts from the Frontlines." I'll be bringing together observations from the realities of what people are learning as they use #AI and other tools to drive personalization, a topic that has preoccupied me for over 30 years. Personalization is the key to unlocking the GROWTH potential of AI. I am excited to engage more directly on this and to hear your feedback as we get going. Please subscribe on Substack, using this link: https://lnkd.in/eypBdXdH

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics