AdPushup’s Post

View organization page for AdPushup, graphic

25,364 followers

We're #hiring for an iOS Developer in Delhi. You can apply today or share this post with your network. https://lnkd.in/gAV74fwZ #adpushup #iOS #iOSdeveloper #jobs #publishingindustry #delhi #adtech #hiring #jobsinadtech

Amol Tathe

Software Engineer | SQL Developer | Hackerrank SQL 5⭐ | Ex - Walmart | Advance SQL | Oracle / MSSQL SQL | Advance PL SQL | BigQuery | Google | IBM Cloud | Data Engineer | AWS | TCS Data Management | Immediate Joiner |

2w

Hello Hiring Manager, I am writing to express my interest in the SQL Database position at your company. As a recent graduate with a strong foundation in PL/SQL and SQL programming, I am eager to contribute my skills and learn from experienced professionals. And I have completed my training and course Diploma in Oracle Database. Thank you for considering my application. Warm regards Amol Tathe Email : amoltathe8080@gmail.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics