A H M Nazmul Hasan Monshi

I have been working with WordPress for more than 8years. My professional life starts with WordPress. After working with several companies, I am now working as a Senior WordPress Developer in Startise (Parent company of WPDeveloper). I have made several contributions to the WordPress communities. Contributed to many Make WordPress team. Now I mostly work with WordPress Plugin development. I do side projects in my spare time and watch movies often. I am big fan of Classic movies and thinking I have watched all the movies of the classic era. Lol. Another thing. I am a pretty big fan of Cristiano Ronaldo.

WordPress Profile: @nhrrob

Facebook: @nhrrob

  • Academy LMS
  • Auth Lab
  • Bluehost
  • GoDaddy
  • Jetpack
  • OneSuite
  • Rocket.net
  • ShapedPlugin LLC
  • WebAppick
  • weDevs
  • Woo
  • WPBeginner
  • Bit Integrations
  • Giant Marketers