STAR OCEAN THE SECOND STORY R

STAR OCEAN THE SECOND STORY R

View Stats:
When will Denuvo be removed? *Denuvo now removed
~~I still have my PS1 copy of this game and would like to play this but I don't install products with Denuvo. Is there an ETA on removing it?~~

Denuvo has now been removed from this game.
Last edited by Mygaffer; May 2 @ 8:04pm
< >
Showing 1-15 of 189 comments
sudebu Mar 5 @ 3:33am 
i think it's typically six-ish months after release.
Yeah, the game is still relatively new, give it a few more months.
All right, I guess I'll check back in the summer. Thanks for the replies.
im new to this pc gaming with what is this Denuvo thing ?
Etragorn Mar 7 @ 1:24pm 
Originally posted by lordstuffing:
Pure evil in its most concentrated form. It scars the mind and tarnishes the soul. It causes warriors to weep and lament their damnable fate. It brings kings and kingdoms to their knees. Its touch burns and corrupts all. A greater fiend man has never known.
Last edited by Etragorn; Mar 7 @ 1:31pm
Originally posted by Etragorn:
Pure evil in its most concentrated form. It scars the mind and tarnishes the soul. It causes warriors to weep and lament their damnable fate. It brings kings and kingdoms to their knees. Its touch burns and corrupts all. A greater fiend man has never known.

are we talking about i restriction on the game or something ? XD
Macona Mar 8 @ 7:41am 

It's anti-piracy software that can cause some performance problems on your pc. The company is a little shady too.

Most people don't actually know the specifics, and are just angry because everyone else tells them to be.
Originally posted by Macona:

It's anti-piracy software that can cause some performance problems on your pc. The company is a little shady too.

Most people don't actually know the specifics, and are just angry because everyone else tells them to be.