Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
grammar fix
Source Link
canbax
  • 3.7k
  • 1
  • 31
  • 50

changing the SVG file might was not a fair solution for me so instead, I used relative cssCSS units.

vh, vw, % are very handy. I used a cssCSS like height: 2.4vh; to set a dynamic size to my SVG images.

changing SVG file might was not a fair solution for me so instead I used relative css units.

vh, vw, % are very handy. I used a css like height: 2.4vh; to set a dynamic size to my SVG images.

changing the SVG file was not a fair solution for me so instead, I used relative CSS units.

vh, vw, % are very handy. I used a CSS like height: 2.4vh; to set a dynamic size to my SVG images.

Source Link
canbax
  • 3.7k
  • 1
  • 31
  • 50

changing SVG file might was not a fair solution for me so instead I used relative css units.

vh, vw, % are very handy. I used a css like height: 2.4vh; to set a dynamic size to my SVG images.