Edent says: Find Me


Where am I? Most high-end Nokia phones come with a QR reader. If your phone doesn't, I have a list of QR code readers - compatible with most camera phones.

Continue reading →

Mobile Twitter on the Blackberry


Twitter == Addictive. CrackBerry == Addictive. Twitter + BlackBerry == toxic levels of addictivenessicity. This is a quick review of some of the mobile Twitter interfaces and how well they work on the BlackBerry. I'm just looking at mobile web interfaces (for now). Mobile Twitter First off - the official mobile Twitter interface - http://m.twitter.com […]

Continue reading →

Social Media Camp London 2008 - #smclondon08


Photo of a grid of colourful post-it notes stuck to a wall.

((Work In Progress - still need to add pics, videos and links))Yesterday, myself and a few hundred other bloggers, geeks, marketing droids and other social media maverns descended on Wallacepace St Pancras for the inaugural Social Media Camp London 2008. This is just a quick post to say what I did, what I liked and […]

Continue reading →