FAQ

How much will Sausage Sports Club cost?

$15 USD

Is there online play?

No, the game is local only. Chris did all the programming, art, and design for the game over 3 years and adding online would’ve taken much longer.

The recommended solution for playing online is Parsec which is a standalone app that lets you play local games online surprisingly well!

How can I get in touch?

E-mail me at chris@luckshotgames.com

Who’s making this game?

Chris does all the programming, art, design, and business stuff. 

Tom and Marty do audio. Brice does quality assurance.

Can I make video content of Sausage Sports Club?

Absolutely. And be sure to tell me about it.

How can I follow the game?

I tweet development updates (and other things) at: @chriswade__

For game only tweets, check out: @sportsclubgame