Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 13 at 23:24 comment added FirstName LastName and many people, don’t know history, for example, and flags, and wine, and… :-)
Jul 7 at 17:19 comment added Pierre Paquette Oh, absolutely! :) And while it was easy for me, it may not be easy for someone who isn’t into movies. I find a lot of the puzzles here require knowledge of other stuff—I have seen some that are impossible to solve if you don’t know history, for example, or flags, or wine, or…
Jul 7 at 2:37 comment added Will.Octagon.Gibson @PierrePaquette Sometimes my puzzles are easy and sometimes they are tough. Sometimes I receive positive comments on my easy puzzles like, Finally a puzzle that I can solve. Please keep in mind that people vary in their puzzle solving skills.
Jul 6 at 23:59 comment added Pierre Paquette I would even say it’s too easy!
Jul 6 at 22:36 vote accept Will.Octagon.Gibson
Jul 5 at 15:37 history became hot network question
Jul 5 at 8:11 answer added Bubbler timeline score: 17
Jul 5 at 7:32 history asked Will.Octagon.Gibson CC BY-SA 4.0