Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 27 of 47 · Next page · Last page
(+1)

Short but great game!! I like the music and the design!! Good luck with it!!

(+1)

dude

(+1)

congrats! looks like a good fun run :)

(+1)

It was amazing. Was on track most of the time too (till the end where I fell apart)

(+1)

Starting to get close to 200😬

(+1)

I keep coming back to this. I don't have a clue why, it's just so fun yet simple. 10/10

Definitely the new "Slope".

(+1)

I'll get there some day!

(+1)

my finger tips were sweaty

133🔥

113 Seconds

Just got 98 seconds... So close to 100😭

16.30

39 second

39.47

Reminds me of "super hexagon"

Can't get more than 18 seconds

Edit: just got 21

Just got 24

I find eventually I learned the patterns and was able to go a lot further as it became reflex. Take your time!

(+1)

Youre right I just got 44

Is the soundfile for "80 seconds" right? It never sounds like 80 to me

I just like how you can spend so long off the track before landing back on it and you have no penalty.

(+1)

Im pretty sure you crash after like, 10 seconds off the track , also it pauses your progress timer

(+3)

I have finally defeated you, dark7z

(+2)

pretty good but very hard 9/10

(+2)

pro

how

(+1)

i just try to remember the layout of the game and predict my next mov

Deleted 244 days ago
(+1)

I think I got an unbeatable score...

nice!

(+1)

its a great game however there is a glitch were sometimes to obstacules will spawn on top of each other but besides that best web game ive ever plyed 8/10

(+1)

bro i can't get past 48.10, its addicting

HELP MY HIGH SCORE WAS RESET IT WAS LIKE 43.85 BEFORE

nevermind

it got reset again

Which browser are you using, and are you on phone or computer?

(1 edit) (+1)

chrome on a computer. it happens when i mash i keys so it might be just a weird shortcut on itch.io's side

(2 edits)

im back

(1 edit) (+1)

Love this game, hard but addicting.

(+1)

i love this game. A useful feature would be a practice mode where you would be able to pick your level so you can practice it and  it could have checkpoints aswell

Good idea.

(+1)

This is a fantastic concept for a game. Right out of the gate its just immediately fun. Please polish this and make a full game. Keep the randomized elements. I would pay money for this. 

(+1)

this is really cool and fun to play 

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 27 of 47 · Next page · Last page