Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 13 of 33 · Next page · Last page

Hi, I need help creating assets for my game, the community actively supports me and I can pay for the assets. Please contact me, we can find an agreement

(-1)

hy! i'm look for new T.I friend

Hello! Great Work!.  I Want To Use This In My Game Project I Will Make The Credits

Hey, great work! Would it be ok if i used a modified version in my game?

Hi, how can we reach you?

hello, I wanted to know if i would be allowed to use this for my twitch background with some modifications. I would credit you of course.

Hi! of course you can use and modify!

Incrivel, usei no meu jogo e ficou muito lindo (eu achei) coloquei seus creditos e futuramente se um dia conseguir ganhar algum dinheiro na vida, irei comprar esses outros que são pagos.

  Emfim trabalho muito bem feito.

https://faguim.itch.io/borreld-v01-demo <Caso queira ver o projeto

Nossa muito obrigado! espero que você ganhe muito dinheiro, se você quiser comprar os outros cenários ou quiser algo específico personalizado pode me mandar um email ou mensagem, pois o dólar ta bem caro e eu sei que é complicado comprar em sites internacionais :)

Pode  deixar!

(1 edit)

Hello, I have used your asset in my game. added your name to the credits. If you don't want me to use your resources, I can delete the assets. (Sorry for the translation)

Steam İtch Moddb

(+1)

Yes of course you can use! your game looks cool! :)

Very nice, great work 👍

Thanks! :)

Deleted 136 days ago

Thank you!

Can I use these beautiful arts in my game?

Yes of course!

Thank you!

(+1)

Thank you for sharing. This image is beautiful and I love the color palette.

I wrote an article about Why Do Indie Games Use Pixel Art. In it I included your image, credit to you and a link that redirects back to this page.

If you don't desire to have the image or link included please notify me and I will remove it immediately. 

Great article <3 thanks for using my asset.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 13 of 33 · Next page · Last page