Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 4 of 24 · Next page · Last page
(5 edits) (+2)

Great game! When I played it for the first time, I clicked on the skull and died, and I remember being like "Okay. That happened. At least now I know what the game is about".

I got the 3 main endings, now I just have to figure new ways to die. Here are the ones that I got(I'm adding a bunch of empty lines so people won't get spoilers, just click "view rest"):










  1. skull
  2. do nothing
  3. z
  4. wrong stone
  5. first scorpion
  6. spikes
  7. enemy
  8. 3rd door
  9. 2nd door
  10. 2nd scorpion
  11. torch
  12. gate
  13. left lock
  14. right lock
  15. gorillas
  16. sound
  17. skeleton
  18. other torch
  19. electricity
  20. too slow typing
  21. torch burnt out
  22. spear
  23. click on death
  24. too slow in gem room
  25. gem
  26. gem with glove
  27. 3rd scorpion

I also got 3 other endings, but I forgot what they were.

Can somebody help me get the missing ones?

Hey ! :) Glad you enjoyed my game! If you want some hints there's a "hidden" message in the description in the game page. Hope it'll help!

(+1)

I saw the hint page and I got the three main endings, but i can't find all of the ways to die.

Oh ok! Sorry for the confusion!

Since you finished the game you should know by now how many endings there are.

Hmmm I don't know if it's a good idea for me to share all the solutions here. I'll think about a way to point some directions without spoiling too much...

In the meantime, best of luck finding all of them.

(1 edit) (+1)

I have 30 out of 31 endings and I edited my post so there's a list of the endings I remember. You have to click "view rest" because I added some empty lines so I won't spoil the game. I just can't find that one ending.

In the 3rd room, have you tried to rush directly without solving the lock?

(+1)

Hey! It might've taken me a little while to get this video out, but I finally did it! Here it is!

Hey Meowium99! Thank you so much for trying!
For your information it seems to bee an outdated version. In the current online version, there is an additionnal clue displayed when you click the sword 2 or 3 times (and when you did that à 6:00 ) it did not show up.
Maybe this will make it possible for you to progress even more !
Anyway, thanks again and thanks for your time!

Oops ! Sorry, my bad: the clue did show up. It says "Hold your strength"...

Maybe that's a help of some sort...

Anyway, thanks again and thanks for your time!

(+1)

I just want to say, this is a great game, but now I am double clicking for some reason, even if I am only clicking once. Maybe something wrong with my OS or browser. I am on Chrome OS using default Chrome Browser.(Version 77.0.3865.105 Official Build 64-bit). Very annoying and confusing.

(+1)

Hey BlueJ, thanks for your kind comment.

About your issue, I tested earlier on Chrome (Version 73) on Windows 10 (I don't have Chrome OS) and I was unable to reproduce the issue you mentioned (even if I click on the red monster when it is in front of any door). I often use Firefox, and with Firefox on Windows 10 I never had this problem either. Since I don't have the problem it's tricky for me to debug.

Do you encounter the issue always in the very exact same moment or does it seem to be random?

Could you please also tell me if the executable version also have this issue? You may download executables for Windows/MacOS/Linux.

Thanks

(+1)

I haven’t been able to go too far, and I believe that it was at the same spot

oof sorry for the late comment

(1 edit) (+1)

Il me manque une fin, je pense avoir échappé à une mort tragique. C'est étonnant parce que je suis mort 300 fois, j'ai été très méthodique à ce niveau là ^^

Le jeu est vraiment super ! Je me suis bien amusé et j'aime cet humour qui revient de loin.

Le titre est très mystérieux, mes recherches aboutissent à "la porte des chinchards" mais c'est absurde !

En tout cas bravo !

Viewing most recent comments 1 to 4 of 24 · Next page · Last page