Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 171 characters in body
Source Link
ahsteele
  • 26.4k
  • 28
  • 137
  • 251

Huge fan of Final Fantasy III (VI). I never would have guessed that your username was related to Apokryphos, but that is a cool bit of trivia. If you haven't seen it the Angry Video Game Nerd has a great episode on FFVI.

Old names I used to use for online services and video games in the 90s and early 2000s:

  • Maggot Box felt edgy
  • Maggot needed to shorten the above for some system
  • signit which I thought was cool as it was a play on SIGINT for terminating processes on *nix based systems.

Huge fan of Final Fantasy III (VI). I never would have guessed that your username was related to Apokryphos, but that is a cool bit of trivia.

Old names I used to use for online services and video games in the 90s and early 2000s:

  • Maggot Box felt edgy
  • Maggot needed to shorten the above for some system
  • signit which I thought was cool as it was a play on SIGINT for terminating processes on *nix based systems.

Huge fan of Final Fantasy III (VI). I never would have guessed that your username was related to Apokryphos, but that is a cool bit of trivia. If you haven't seen it the Angry Video Game Nerd has a great episode on FFVI.

Old names I used to use for online services and video games in the 90s and early 2000s:

  • Maggot Box felt edgy
  • Maggot needed to shorten the above for some system
  • signit which I thought was cool as it was a play on SIGINT for terminating processes on *nix based systems.
Source Link
ahsteele
  • 26.4k
  • 28
  • 137
  • 251

Huge fan of Final Fantasy III (VI). I never would have guessed that your username was related to Apokryphos, but that is a cool bit of trivia.

Old names I used to use for online services and video games in the 90s and early 2000s:

  • Maggot Box felt edgy
  • Maggot needed to shorten the above for some system
  • signit which I thought was cool as it was a play on SIGINT for terminating processes on *nix based systems.